New here? Sign Up Have an account?

True Country Girl

Female (50) looking for Male Tetonia, Idaho, United States

I am pretty laid back down to earth. I have a big heart and love to help people. I have a good job I have been with my company for over 5 yrs and I am a supervisor of 38 people. I take my job, my life, and my family very seriously. I love to rodeo, fish, camp, hunt, 4-wheeling, going muding laying under the stars going for a walk, hiking, or just curling up on the couch with someone special and watching a good movie.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleFront End Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsno favorites really watch lifetime or westerns once in a while mostly working or outside don't watch much tv
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite movies8seconds
a walk to remember
broken bridges
pure country
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsGeorge Straight
Tracy Atkins
Toby Keith
Cris Ladue
The Judds
Ect.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Idea of funriding horses in the mountains. Going horn hunting with friends. rodeoing watching my son rodeo. Watching my grand kids play and spending time with family and friends
bbqing ect...
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTo learn how to break away rope and goat tie

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeTo be the best person I can possibly be and stay afloat. To be the best parent I can be to ensure that my kids have a good life. I would like to find someone to love and spend the rest of my life with and be happy with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and faithfulness is a must with me. I am looking for someone with similar interests so that we can enjoy life together in the things that we do. Must love kids. I don't want anymore but is ok if my partner has kids. Not looking for some fly by night relationship. I want someone who is serious.
On the first datemaybe dinner and dancing or movie. we could go on a horse ride and have an afternoon or evening picnic on a mountain. Doesn't really matter as long as we can talk and get to know each other.