New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking For Kindred Spirits

I am the COO of a Web Design/Software Development firm, that's the day job anyway. I am also a musician. Singer, Songwriter and guitarist. I do not have a type when it comes to women. Beauty can been found in almost all things, and often times where you least expect it. I am not into big pressure dates. Just prefer to meet someone nice and see where fate and/or happenstance may lead us. 8~)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildFit
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCOO and Corporate Secretary

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games
Always wanted to trySkyDiving and ScubaDiving

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live, learn and love.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI do not have a specific type. Beauty can be found in almost all things and often where you least expect it.
On the first dateIf left to me making the decision, probably dinner. It affords a good opportunity to get to know a person. First meeting in a public place if necessary so as to be comfortable and safe. I would much rather consider my companions suggestions as well of course. I am open to any considerations really.